## LIST OF OFFICERS / STAFF WORKING IN

## TELANGANA VIGILANCE COMMISSION

SI.	Name of the Employee	Designation
No.	Sri/Smt	
1	K.R.Nandan, I.P.S.,(Retd.)	Vigilance Commissioner
2	Smt.V.Nirmala	Secretary to V.C
3	Ch.Seetaramulu	Asst. Secretary. to V.C.
4	P.Krishna Kishore	P.S. to V.C.
5	G.Padma	Section Officer
6	D.Suklesh Kumar	Section Officer
7	T.Ravindranath	Section Officer
8	V.Aparna	Section Officer
9	M.Krishnaveni	Asst. Section Officer
10	B.Radhika	Asst. Section Officer
11	P.Dharma	Asst. Section Officer
12	S.Narayana	Asst. Section Officer
13	Vacant	Asst. Section Officer
14	Vacant	Asst. Section Officer
15	Vacant	Asst. Section Officer
16	Vacant	Asst. Section Officer
17	G.Sharada Bai	D.R.&T Assistant
18	D. Venkatesh	Jamedar
19	G. Shankar	Sr.Driver
20	M.Anil Kumar	Office Subordinate
21	A.Shirisha	Office Subordinate
22	Vacant	Messenger

Further, Two (2) Data Entry Operators, three (3) Office Subordinates and one (1) driver are working on outsourcing basis.